avatarbad.blogg.se

Is boson exam simulator ccent good
Is boson exam simulator ccent good












is boson exam simulator ccent good

The format of the questions and Sims is virtually identical to what you will see on the real exam, except that Cisco includes a second type of Simlet (older and cruder looking graphics), but it still works basically the same way as the nicer looking Simlets. I scored 912 on the real thing, so it was pretty close. I scored 914 (?), 930, and 930 on the Boson Practice Tests. I'm using the network simulator that came with the odom's books. Obviously a better way to learn.Īnd to the title: just wondering for those who have taken the actual test how does Boson's Exsim compare to the real thing? I'm guessing my score would be pretty close to what I'd actually get right now? of course not ready yet so that score isn't bad considering I need at least two more weeks worth of lab work a few hours daily. Are there any videos that might help with just lab work? Say videos on setting up your Cisco simulated lab? Something other then CBT nuggets, more detailed?Īlso I like it better to be given a task then simply follow guide that gives you the commands. I have everything down but the implementation portions. Also interesting that I got the exact same score: 556 on two different practice exams.This all is pointing me toward the same thing: lab work more lab work! I definitely see now there is no way you could pass this by just reading and studying. I was really surprised so many lab questions. I was a little weary but not a bad purchase as I consider it a study aid and it's been very helpful showing me a glaring weakness.

is boson exam simulator ccent good

I recently purchased Boson's Exsim as I plan on taking the ICND1 640-822 this month as soon I'm ready.














Is boson exam simulator ccent good